Search

By size

Inside diameter, mm:
From To
Outside diameter, mm:
From To
Height (width), mm:
From To
Prices are valid for 21.05.2024

SKF bearing, squeezed, needle, pendant bearings are in Odessa

SKF bearing, squeezed, needle, pendant bearings are in Odessa. SKF is the world's largest industrial group that produces the skf bearing. It is represented in 130 countries of the world. SKF is the leader in the production of elastomeric seals and the leading manufacturer of bearing steel.

Nowdays this company has many factories around the world. There is always a great demand for skf bearings and rolling bearings.

SKF is the largest supplier of these parts. The skf bearing is suitable for the majority of car manufacturers. In addition to their production, SKF has: water pumps and crosses, CV joints and rollers, seals and lubricants. With skf products, you can be not afraid for the functioning of the whole mechanism, because they have high standards and quality.

Needle bearing is the so-called analogue of radial roller bearings. The main difference of the needle bearing that can be observed, is a much larger ratio between the length of the roller and its diameter (needle). In addition, as a roller one, it can perceive the same amount of loads. Those who use this kind of bearing in the production, mark the main advantage of this type - not very large profile.

A wide application of needle bearings is observed in printing, automotive industry, conveyor and packing machines.

It should be noted that in Ukraine their production is not available.

The clutch bearing is the kind of bearings used in the automotive industry. It is located at the rear of the gearbox. It transfers the force through a thin steel rod that lies inside of the hollow primary shaft. The squeeze bearing is being pressed by the "trigger" that is located on the drive axis. The clutch cable is attached to the end of drive axis. When choosing a release bearing, you should avoid to be mistaken, because its breakage will lead to a malfunction of the entire car.

One more thing that can disable your car, is an suspension bearing. You can replace it by yourself or contact a car service center. It is the support of the propeller shaft. If a malfunction occurs, the attachment bolts of the suspension bearing should be loosened. A malfunction in the work of this part can lead to such complications as a disruption of work of the cardan shaft. There are many companies that offer services for the sale and replacement of suspension bearings.

Поиск

По размерам

Внутренний диаметр,мм:
От до
Наружный диаметр, мм:
От до
Высота(ширина), мм:
От до
Цены актуальны на 11.12.2016

Подшипник SKF, выжимные, игольчатые, подвесные подшипники в Одессе

SKF - международная промышленная группа крупнейшая в мире, которая производит подшипник skf. Она представленная в 130 странах мира. SKF лидирует в производстве эластомерных уплотнений и является ведущим производителем  подшипниковой стали.

На сегодняшний день эта компания имеет множество собственных заводов по всему миру. На подшипник skf и на подшипники качения существует  всегда большой спрос.

SKF является крупнейшим поставщиком данных деталей.  Подшипник skf подходят для большинства производителей автомобилей. Помимо их в производстве SKF имеются: водяные помпы и крестовины, ШРУСы и ролики, уплотнения и смазки. С продукцией skf можно не бояться за функционирование всего механизма, так они отличаются высокими стандартами и качеством.

Игольчатый подшипник - это так называемый аналог радиальных роликовых. Главное отличие игольчатого подшипника состоит в том, что наблюдается намного большее соотношение длины ролика и его диаметра (иголка). К тому же, как и у роликового, такое же восприятие нагрузок. Те, кто в производстве пользуются именно этим видом, отмечают главное преимущество этого типа -  не очень большие габариты.

 Широкое применение игольчатых подшипников наблюдается в полиграфии, автомобилестроении, конвейерных и фасовочных машинах.

Следует отметить, что в Украине их производство отсутствует. 

Выжимной подшипник - это такой вид, который используется в автомобилестроении. Он расположен в задней части коробки передач.  Усилие передаёт через тонкий стальной шток, который проходит внутри полого первичного вала. На выжимной подшипник, давит «курок», расположенный на оси привода, к её  концу крепится трос сцепления. При выборе выжимного подшипника следует не ошибиться, так его поломка приведёт к неисправности всего автомобиля.

Что может ещё вывести из строя ваш автомобиль, так это подвесной подшипник. Заменить его можно самостоятельно ил и обратившись в автосервис. Он является опорой карданного вала. Если случились неполадки, следует у подвесного подшипника ослабить болты крепления. Сбой в работе данной детали может привести к таким осложнениям осложнениям, как нарушение работы карданного вала. Существует много компаний, которые  предлагают услуги по продаже и замене подвесных подшипников.

Автор