Search

By size

Inside diameter, mm:
From To
Outside diameter, mm:
From To
Height (width), mm:
From To
Prices are valid for 25.05.2024

Bearing housings and sizes

The range of products of various companies includes a large list of bearing housings. Some catalogs contain a general overview of standard housings manufactured by firms, and can help developers in choosing the optimal housing design.

The production is carried manufacturing standard housings, but by special order the standard bearing housing can be adapted to the requirements of the customer.

Thus, where it is impossible to use a standard bearing housing, it is possible to develop special housing. The body is made of cast iron, cast iron with spheroidal graphite and steel, etc. for railway wheels, drums, paper machines.

It is accepted to distinguish the housing in the following areas:

- Split plummer block housings

- One-piece plummer block housings

- Flanged housings

- Take-up housings

Each of them has a certain way of fastening, shape, purpose, size, and they are also made of various materials.

Among the standard cases, the most common types are:

  • flanged housings;
  • split plummer block housings;
  • one-piece plummer block housings.

While working with bearings, it is necessary to consider the fact that there are different sizes of bearings. Dimensional series of bearings is a combination of series of diameters and widths (heights), which determines the sizes of bearings. For the bearings, certain series are installed (GOST 3478):

All domestic bearings are divided into different types, depending on the size: width; By types of series of diameter.

At the moment there are a sufficient number of companies and stock exchanges that sell and buy these products of all types and brands, they can be found on request "buy bearings." You can apply to them in order to purchase the required sizes of bearings of domestic or foreign manufacturers.

Поиск

По размерам

Внутренний диаметр,мм:
От до
Наружный диаметр, мм:
От до
Высота(ширина), мм:
От до
Цены актуальны на 28.02.2017

Корпус и размеры подшипников

Ассортимент продукции различных фирм включает в себя большой перечень корпусов подшипников. Некоторые каталоги содержат общий обзор стандартных корпусов, выпускаемых фирмами, и может помочь разработчикам в выборе оптимальной конструкции корпуса.

В производстве осуществляется изготовление стандартных корпусов, но по специальному заказу стандартный корпус подшипника может быть адаптированным к требованиям самого клиента.

Таким образом, там, где невозможно  использовать стандартный корпус подшипника, можно разработать специальные корпуса. Корпус изготовляют  из чугуна, чугуна со сфероидальным графитом и стали и т. д. для железнодорожных колес, барабанов, бумагоделательных машин.

Принято различать корпуса по таким направлениям:

- Стационарные разъёмные корпуса

- Неразъёмные стационарные корпуса

- Фланцевые подшипниковые корпуса

- Натяжные корпуса и др.

Каждый из них имеет определённый способ крепления, формы, целевого предназначения, размера, а также выполнены из различных материалов.

Среди стандартных корпусов наиболее распространенные такие типы:

  • фланцевые корпуса;
  • разъемные стационарные корпуса;
  • натяжные корпуса
  • цельные стационарные корпуса;

При работе с  подшипниками необходимо учитывать то, что существуют различные размеры подшипников. Размерная серия подшипника - это сочетание серий диаметров и ширин (высот), которое определяет габариты размеры подшипников. Для подшипников установлены определённые  серии (ГОСТ 3478):

Все отечественные подшипники делятся на разные виды, в зависимости от размера: По ширине; По типам серии диаметра.

На данный момент существует достаточное количество фирм, бирж и других компаний, которые занимаются продажей и покупкой данной продукции всех видов и марок, их можно найти по запросу "куплю подшипники". К ним можно обратиться с целью приобретения необходимых размеров подшипников отечественных или иностранных производителей.

Автор